Contact

 

General Manager, Aaron Webber

awebber@lawrencecountryclub.com
(785) 843-2866, Ext. 8

Golf Course Superintendent, Adam Breitenfeldt

abreitenfeldt@lawrencecountryclub.com

Head Golf Professional, Brooks Wiebe

bwiebe@lawrencecountryclub.com
(785) 843-2866, Ext. 7

Executive Chef, Zack Owens

zowens@lawrencecountryclub.com
(785) 843-2866, Ext. 5

Director of Membership & Marketing, Katie Gates

kgates@lawrencecountryclub.com
(785) 843-2866, Ext. 2

Dining & Events Manager, Elizabeth Sallinger

events@lawrencecountryclub.com
(785) 843-2866, Ext. 3

Office Manager, Seth Peterson

office@lawrencecountryclub.com
(785) 843-2866, Ext. 1

Bar Manager, Jack Shea

barmanager@lawrencecountryclub.com

Outside Dining Manager, Kenzie Bernard

events@lawrencecountryclub.com

Pool Manager, Heather Schneider

pool@lawrencecountryclub.com

Assistant Golf Professional, Josh White

jwhite@lawrencecountryclub.com
(785) 843-2866, Ext. 6